Announcements

Eucharistic Ministry to the Homebound

Ordinarily, a visit with the same person occurs once a week at a mutually convenient time.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Baby Shower

Add Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2

This shower benefits the mothers and babies at the Friends of the Unborn Home.

READ MORE

First Friday Evening Confession

Add Fri, Oct 7 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (every first Friday of the month)

in the church Reconciliation Room.

Enter by way of the rear door of the church.

Christian Men in Discussion

Add Sat, Oct 8 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (weekly)

All men in Holy Family Parish are invited to join in on regular weekly Zoom discussions.

READ MORE

Mass for All Affected by Addiction

Add Sun, Oct 9 @ 10:30 AM

Please join us in prayer for all those dealing with the tragedy of addiction. You will be sharing with those afflicted & in recovery, as well as family members and friends.

READ MORE

Bible Study: The Eucharist in Scripture

Add Tue, Oct 11

A six week Bible Study from Oct 11 - Nov 16 — Tuesdays 9:30-11:00am or Wednesdays 7:00-8:30pm

READ MORE

Christian Men in Discussion

Add Sat, Oct 15 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (weekly)

All men in Holy Family Parish are invited to join in on regular weekly Zoom discussions.

READ MORE

Monthly Healing Service

Add Fri, Oct 21 @ 5:00 PM (every third Friday of the month)

A Healing Service led by Deacon Jack Sullivan will take place in the chapel here at Holy Family on the 3rd Friday of every month, starting Fri, Mar 18, beginning with Evening Prayer at 5:00pm, followed by Benediction before the healing service.

READ MORE

14th Annual Archdiocesan Justice Convocation

Add Sat, Oct 22 @ 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Join Cardinal Seán in Mass and in this virtual event entitled, “Migrants and Refugees: Who are they? Where are they?”

READ MORE

Christian Men in Discussion

Add Sat, Oct 22 @ 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM (weekly)

All men in Holy Family Parish are invited to join in on regular weekly Zoom discussions.

READ MORE