Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council is a consultative body of parishioners who provide the pastor and staff with helpful input and support addressing the pastoral, liturgical, spiritual, educational and social aspects of parish life.

For more information, contact the Vice-Chairperson, Drew Tenney at 410-905-4654.

Council Members

Fr. Bob Deehan, Chairperson
Drew Tenney, Vice-Chairperson
Annabelle Alphonso (youth)
Jeff Anderson
George Burns
Matthew Clark
Andy DeCusati
Bob Galibois
Ashley Gallagher
Sarah Madigan
Tim McKinney
Shawn Potter
Joe Strauss (youth)
Michelle Taylor
Stephanie Williams