Announcements

Best Advent Ever 2.0

Dynamic Catholic has created not one, but TWO fantastic experiences for you this year. You can choose one or do both, but one of these paths is perfect for someone in your life. So share them boldly and journey toward a peaceful Christmas together!

READ MORE

Christmas Flower Envelopes

If you wish to donate towards Christmas Flowers in memory of deceased loved ones, special envelopes are available at the doors of the church.

READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Thu, Dec 8 - the Solemnity of the Immaculate Conception - is a Holy Day of Obligation

Add Thu, Dec 8

Mass Times: 8:15am, 6:00pm
No Vigil Mass on Wed, Dec 7.

READ MORE

Advent Guided Meditation

Add Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 11

after all Masses in our chapel.
We’ll offer a 20 minute Guided Meditation to help you quiet down and reflect upon the true meaning of the season as we prepare for Christmas.

READ MORE

Christmas Pew Raffle

Add Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 18

Members of the Appalachia Service Project team will be selling raffle tickets after all Masses on Dec 11/12 and Dec 17/18.

READ MORE

Advent Evening of Reflection and Confession

Add Tue, Dec 13 @ 7:00 PM

Fr. Bob will provide an engaging reflection on some of the reasons God wanted to come into the world as a human being in the person of Jesus Christ.

READ MORE

Monthly Healing Service

Add Fri, Dec 16 @ 5:00 PM (every third Friday of the month)

A Healing Service led by Deacon Jack Sullivan will take place in the chapel here at Holy Family on the 3rd Friday of every month, starting Fri, Mar 18, beginning with Evening Prayer at 5:00pm, followed by Benediction before the healing service.

READ MORE

Annual Christmas Pageant

Add Sat, Dec 17 @ 6:00 PM

Don't miss it!
The children of our parish will share the Christmas Story of the Birth of Jesus.

READ MORE

Christmas Mass Schedule

Add Sat, Dec 24 - Sun, Dec 25

Christmas Eve Masses 4:00pm, 6:00pm, 8:00pm

Christmas Day Masses 10:30am

READ MORE

First Friday Evening Confession

Add Fri, Jan 6 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (every first Friday of the month)

in the church Reconciliation Room.

Enter by way of the rear door of the church.